西卡马与易工程的访谈

点击 这里 请阅读我们对 "轻松工程 "的采访

 

"Sikama是唯一一家同时利用传导和对流加热方式的回流炉制造商,这是带式炉所不具备的,并提供行业领先的热传输。这大大增加了我们的性能优势和能源/气体用量。这也允许非常小的占地面积,因为组件被允许在每个区域 "停留 "一段时间,极大地减少了地面空间的要求"。

 

我们的销售和业务发展总监Jeffrey Blair就西卡玛国际的盈利能力、优势以及我们的电子附件技术接受了Easy Engineering的采访。


西卡玛国际接受科技公司新闻采访

点击 这里 请阅读我们对《科技公司新闻》的采访

 

"我们为与客户建立密切的伙伴关系而感到自豪,以便通过协作的方式来满足客户的需求。Sikama正在建立一个客户体验中心,作为现场客户测试和演示的中心。我们还在为我们的全球经销商和销售代表网络提供工具,使他们能够更好地成为Sikama的延伸,并提供与我们的客户所习惯的同样水平的客户服务和支持。"

 

我们的销售和业务发展总监杰弗里-布莱尔就西卡玛国际公司的整体情况接受了Tech Company News的采访,探讨了我们的产品阵容、未来计划和西卡玛国际公司的一些优点。


Sikama参展IMAPS第18届国际设备封装会议暨展览会

点击 这里 阅读我们关于IMAPS 2022年会议的新闻稿

"我们展品的重点,即Sikama的无助焊剂EA UP1200炉,是用于微电子焊接应用的下一代安全无助焊剂回流焊解决方案"。

Sikama参加了3月7日、8日和9日在亚利桑那州福泉山举行的IMAPS第18届国际设备封装会议和展览。


西卡玛国际公司加入2022年西部半导体展

7月12日, 13,以及14矽卡玛将参加2022年的SEMICON West展会!

我们很高兴回到加州旧金山的Moscone中心,参加为期一周的富有成效的全球微电子行业讨论。 位于#1447,我们期待着建立新的联系,促进现有的联系,并学习。 请到现场打招呼,并了解更多关于西卡玛国际的信息。


Sikama参加第18届国际器件封装会议和展览

参加3月8日和9日在亚利桑那州芳泉山举行的Sikama会议

Sikama将参加IMAPS的第18届国际设备包装会议和展览。

Sikama将于3月8日(星期二)上午10:00至下午6:00和3月9日(星期三)上午10:00至下午4:00在#3展位参与围绕微电子的全球对话。 我们希望能在那里见到您!

Sikama International's Interview with Tech Company News

Click HERE to read our Interview with Tech Company News

 

“We are proud of the close partnerships we develop with our customers to allow a collaborative approach to meet their needs. Sikama is building out a customer experience center that will serve as the hub for on-site customer testing and demonstrations. We are also enabling our global network of distributors and sales representatives with tools to better equip them to be an extension of Sikama and provide the same level of customer service and support that our customers have grown accustomed to.”

 

Our Director of Sales and Business Development, Jeffrey Blair, interviewed with Tech Company News regarding Sikama International as a whole, looking into our product lineup, future plans, and some of the best things about Sikama International.


Sikama exhibits at IMAPS’ 18th International Conference & Exhibition on Device Packaging

Click HERE to read our Press Release on IMAPS’ 2022 Conference

“The focus of our exhibit, Sikama’s fluxless EA UP1200 Oven, is the next generation of safe, fluxless reflow solder solutions for microelectronic soldering applications.”

Sikama exhibits at IMAPS’ 18th International Conference & Exhibition on Device Packaging in Fountain Hills Arizona March 7th, 8th, and 9th.


Sikama International joins SEMICON West 2022

July 12th, 13th, and 14th, Sikama will be taking part in SEMICON West 2022!

We are excited to be back at the Moscone Center in San Francisco, California for an productive week discussing the global microelectronics industry.  Located at both #1447, we are looking forward to building new connections, fostering existing ones, and learning.  Stop by to say hi and learn more about Sikama International!


Sikama takes part in the 18th International Conference & Exhibition on Device Packaging

Join Sikama March 8th & 9th in Fountain Hills, Arizona

Sikama will be participating in IMAPS' 18th International Conference & Exhibition On Device Packaging

Sikama will be at booth #3 on Tuesday March 8th from 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. and Wednesday March 9th from 10:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. taking part in the global conversation surrounding microelectronics.  We hope to see you there!