在进入加热区之前,凭借液体冷却的负载区,基材的温度被稳定下来。每个加热区都有独立的设定点控制和气体流量控制,将压板温度保持在+/-2摄氏度之内,以确保一致和精确的温度,从而获得可靠、可重复的轮廓。气体通过传导加热压板上的微小穿孔引入,并在与该区相同的温度下进入回流焊室。内部的液体冷却区确保在惰性气氛中进行冷却处理。当产品进入液体冷却的卸载区时,基材的进一步冷却就完成了。8500可以从左到右或从右到左操作(在订购时指定)。

该系统可与计算机连接,用于存储配置文件,监测各个加热区的温度,以及速度和时间控制和远程操作。Sikama提供基于Windows 7/Windows 10的可选软件包,与Falcon系统一起使用。额外的热电偶安装可作为可选设备,与温度剖析器一起使用。

Falcon 8500非常适用于晶圆凸起应用(3-8英寸直径的晶圆),以及适应广泛的基材材料、大质量部件和夹具。此外,Falcon 8500回流炉是固化环氧树脂的绝佳工具,是一个功能强大、效率高、成本效益高的系统,具有较高的生产能力,旨在最大限度地减少您的初始资本支出和生产成本,提高产量,保障您的产品完整性并改善您的底线。

点击这里 下载Falcon 8500数据表

Part# 描述
9897 不间断电源
2704 软件包 (Windows 7 & 10)
装备 零首付套件(2年最低支持)。

猎鹰8500系列还可以配备步行式光束传输系统。

隐私偏好中心

Prior to entering the heated zones, the temperature of the substrates is stabilized by virtue of the liquid-cooled load zone. Each heated zone has individual set point controls and gas flow controls that maintain platen temperature to within +/- 2 degrees C to ensure consistent and precise temperatures for reliable, repeatable profiles. The gas is introduced through tiny perforations in the conduction heating platens and enters the reflow chamber at the same temperature as that zone. The internal liquid-cooled zone(s) ensure a process cool-down in an inert atmosphere. Further cooling of the substrates is accomplished as the product exits into the liquid-cooled offload zone. The 8500 can be supplied to operate left to right or right to left (specify at time of ordering).

The system can be interfaced with a computer for storing of profiles, monitoring of individual heat zone temperatures as well as speed and time controls and remote operation. Sikama offers an optional Windows 7/Windows 10 based software package for use with the Falcon systems. Extra thermocouple installation is available as optional equipment for use with a temperature profiler.

The Falcon 8500 is well suited for wafer bumping applications (3-8 inch diameter wafers) as well as accommodating a broad range of substrate materials, high mass components and fixtures. In addition, the Falcon 8500 reflow oven is an excellent tool for curing epoxies, is a powerful, highly efficient, cost effective system with high production capabilities and designed to minimize your initial capital outlay and production costs, increase yields, safeguard your product integrity and improve your bottom line.

Click here to download the Falcon 8500 Datasheet

Part# Description
9897 Uninterruptible Power Supply
2704 Software Package (Windows 7 & 10)
Kit Zero Down Time Kit (2 Years Minimum Support)

The Falcon 8500 series can also be equipped with Walking Beam Transport System.

Privacy Preference Center